If you no longer need to communicate with a contact you are able to delete them from the portal.
Steps to delete a contact:
- Go to Contacts > All Contacts
- Search for the contact, either by entering part of their name or full international number (e.g. +614xxxxxxxx) and pressing enter
- Click on the ellipsis (three dots) at the end of the row and select Delete from the menu presented
- Selecting "Yes, delete" will confirm the deletion and close the confirmation
- Deleting a contact is a permanent action and cannot be undone
- Following deletion, a contact name will no longer be displayed in the Inbox